PMS Login:

CONTACT US

Main Office:

Controller: George Pollock

Phone: 304-623-2573 X104
Fax: 304-326-2022
E-mail: controller@cccwv.us

Office Manager: Nancy Pollock
Phone: 304-623-2573 X106
Fax: 304-326-2069
E-mail: nancy@cccwv.us

Accountant: Christa Hunter
Phone: 304-623-2573 X105
Fax: 304-326-2022
E-mail: accounting@cccwv.us

Administrative Assistant: Rosetta Riggleman
Phone: 304-623-2573 X107
Fax: 304-326-2069
E-mail: rriggleman@cccwv.us

Estimator/Project Manager: Jason McQuain
Phone: 304-623-2573 X110
Fax: 304-326-2069
E-mail: jason@cccwv.us

Architectural Designer: Nate ZIrkle
Phone: 304-623-2573 X123
Fax: 304-326-2069

Residential:

Mark Henderson
Phone: 304-624-9457
Fax: 304-623-6337
E-mail: mark@cccwv.us

Receptionist: Vicki Bartlett
Phone: 304-624-9457
Fax: 304-623-6337
E-mail: residential@cccwv.us

Commercial:

President: Bud Henderson
Phone: 304-623-2573 X103
Fax: 304-623-5179
E-mail: bhenderson@cccwv.us

Vice President: Beau Henderson
Phone: 304-623-2573 X108
Fax: 304-623-5179
E-mail: beau@cccwv.us

Window Systems:

Ron Henderson
Phone: 304-623-2573 X102
Fax: 304-623-2756 fax
E-mail: rhenderson@cccwv.us

Administrative Assistant: Tracy King 
Phone: 304-623-2573 X101
Fax: 304-623-3775
E-mail: tracy@cccwv.us